WHAT OUR GUESTS ARE SAYING...

Caroline & Nicolas

"What a wonderful discovery! A very big thank you for this cocoon which allowed us to recharge our batteries and thus to make us spend a magnificent weekend on the occasion of our first wedding anniversary! Bravo again for this great success that are your two cocoons in this idyllic setting. "

Anne-Françoise & Charles-Eric

"Moments of disconnection, of rejuvenation, a great opportunity to get together, far from everything ... The sauna was a great discovery and delighted... We look forward to coming back."

Mathilde & Guillaume

"We had a wonderful week in this new, freshly furnished cocoon. The availability of the sauna is a plus. The hosts are very friendly, present and attentive. We wish you much success in the future."

Gaëlle & Emeline

"Warm and attentive hosts to their guests, a cozy cocoon in a natural setting with the added bonus of a wood-fired sauna, all the elements were there to offer us a revitalizing weekend, a pleasant break. We look forward to coming back next time."

Manon & Dries

"A wonderful weekend in an atypical and magnificent accommodation, with the bonus of a sauna and warm and available hosts. We took full advantage of this weekend by disconnecting and putting our phones away from us. It is certain that this is not goodbye, see you soon! "

Celine & Louis

"Splendid! No regrets! A quality welcome in a charming place. Thank you for this extraordinary experience. We will be back next month!"

2020-11 Tim Verbrugge (11).jpg

CE QUE NOS INVITES EN DISENT...

Caroline & Nicolas

"Quelle magnifique découverte ! Un tout grand merci pour ce cocon qui nous a permis de nous ressourcer et ainsi de nous faire passer un magnifique week-end à l'occasion de notre premier anniversaire de mariage ! Encore bravo pour cette belle réussite que sont vos deux cocons dans ce cadre idyllique."

Anne-Françoise & Charles-Eric

"Moments de déconnexion, de ressourcement, une belle occasion de se retrouver à deux, loin de tout... Le sauna fut une belle découverte et un vrai délice... Au plaisir de revenir." 

Mathilde & Guillaume

"Nous avons passé une superbe semaine dans ce nouveau cocon fraichement aménagé. La disponibilité du sauna est un plus. Les hôtes sont très sympathiques, présents et à l'écoute. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de succès pour la suite." 

Gaëlle & Emeline

"Des hôtes chaleureux et attentifs à leurs invités, un cocon douillet dans un écrin de nature avec en prime un sauna au feu de bois, tous les éléments étaient réunis pour nous offrir un weekend ressourçant, une agréable parenthèse. Au plaisir de revenir une prochaine fois." 

Manon & Dries

"Un magnifique weekend dans un logement atypique et magnifique, avec en bonus un sauna et des hôtes chaleureux et disponibles. Nous avons pleinement profité de ce weekend en nous déconnectant et mettant nos téléphones loin de nous. Il est certain que ceci n'est pas un au revoir, à bientôt !" 

Céline & Louis

"Splendide ! Aucun regret ! Un accueil de qualité dans un endroit charmant. Merci pour cette expérience hors du commun. On revient le mois prochain !"

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

Lavaselle 6640 Vaux-sur-Sûre, Belgique  |  info@cocons-ardenne.be  |  +32 477 427 603

© 2020 Les Cocons d'Ardenne